Posted: Sun Apr 18, 2010 12:59 pm   Post subject: Some ideas for iSpring Presenter

Hi guys,

I've recently purchased the business version of iSpring Presenter as I as was so impressed with its quiz making abilities. I am an advanced skills teacher in the UK and make a lots of interactive materials and quizzes for my students. I have used many different quiz makers but iSpring leaves the competition in the dust in many different ways.
From my experience, here are just a few things that may make an already wonderful product even better:

1) The ability to copy questions - would be a great help in multiple choice questions.
2) The addition of an image click type exercise.
3) The ability to modify the look of each question - especially the size of the frame that holds any picture you include - the frame does not resize to fit the size of the picture.
4) The ability to add flash / images to the premise and response fields of questions.

Thanks again for a great product. I shall post my work to the Internet and let you have the web address as soon as I have done it so you can see what I have done with your product.

Kind regards,

canonave

Profile profile test

Posted: Mon Apr 19, 2010 2:50 pm   Post subject: Re: Some ideas for iSpring Presenter

Hello canonave,

Thank you so much for your kind words about iSpring Presenter. This is great for us to get a feedback like that, positive yet inspiring. All of your suggestions have been filed for the Product Development and with the upcoming releases more and more things will be enhanced, so hopefully, QuizMaker will get the features you've offered.

It would be wonderful, if you can send us links to the resources where you host your works. It will be greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you very much.

Sofia

Profile profile test

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2010 6:48 am   Post subject: Re: Some ideas for iSpring Presenter

Dear iSpring team,